top of page

Before and After 2/3

Big hero 6.

So apparently I don't like sunlight, here is another example of me going "noon? nawwww night is cooler" and spending far longer than I actually have time for recreating the entire scene. Also for added effect I should mention that like most of my images I shot this one vertical meaning all the pieces of the bridge that aren't in the original had to be pulled from other images and some created from scratch. Also a quick shout out to my two amazing models for agreeing to shoot with me! Finding models that I wasn't already good friends with was definitely a challenge as most cosplayers, understandably, didn't want to wander around Calgary to meet a random photographer in a costume that often takes a couple hours to put together.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page