top of page

*Inaudible freaking out*


Model: Denver Bexson

Designer: Sarah Shillington

You are all going to get so sick of seeing this picture but I probably never will. Recently I was informed that I am one of the finalists in the student portion of PPOC (Professional Photographers Of Canada) along with a bunch of my (well deserving classmates). I have always been happy with my work but to know that it has been recognized by some of the top photographers in Canada has given me a new pride and passion in my work. Thank you to everyone who has modelled for me, given me guidance, supported me and kicked my butt into gear when I really needed it, I could not have done any of this with out any of you and I hope you all continue to support me in the future.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page