top of page

Before and After 3/3


And now for the one most everyone has been asking about! I was conflicted on wether or not I should include this in my before and afters as surprisingly not much photoshop actually went into this image compared to some of my others but the people have spoken! So here it is, the before and after of my ultimate favourite image up to know. I'm incredibly happy with my work but to be honest it would be nothing without the model and incredible costumer that made the costume that helped me bring this scene to life. Oh yeah and another example of me deciding to change the time of day! This was a pain in the butt and honestly there's probably a million other, simpler ways that I could have done this but apparently I love taking the long way around and spent a good 10 hr period just working on that tiny patch of sky at the top.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page